Yellow Hostel

Yellow Hostel Via Palestro 51 Rome RM 00185 +39 06 4463 554 Prices from 8 €. Commission Free booking here. yellow hostel
LET'S JUST BE HONEST
8.7
10

The Yellow Hostel

1812 reviews

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Restaurant
Bar

Hostelworld.com15751 reviews
Booking.com3910 reviews
Facebook1369 reviews
Google1487 reviews
The Yellow website1812 reviews
Other portals514 reviews
April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Very pleasant hostel experience.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are very proud to know you had such a good time. We constantly work hard to organize the best activities for you!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Great! If I come back to Rome I will stay there

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are very happy to know you were able to enjoy everything we have to offer to our guests! Thanks for choosing YellowSquare!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.3/10)

Very good. You can easily make friends. But not very close to the city center.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for the feedback!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

It was amazing place

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Overall, a fun filled week meeting great new people; staff were superb and it felt more cosy than other hostels I've stayed in.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We really appreciate the positivity and really hope to welcome you back to Rome and to our Hostel on your next stay.


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

Boa, mas sem o barulho do bar teria sido um pouco melhor.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

April 2018 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Bien. La habitación dejó bastante que desear pero los ambientes comunes son muy buenos.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. En YellowSquare hacemos todo lo posible por mejorar la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes y siempre ofrecer el mejor servicio.


April 2018 - customeralliance
(7.3/10)

It’s was a good experience but the proprety of the room’s is not perfect and the breakfast was not good. About the rest, it was good

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for the feedback, we are always looking to improve our service.


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

El Yellow definitivamente será mi opción de hospedaje cuando vuelva a Roma. Una experiencia muy agradable.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great time. Hope to have you again at the YellowSquare!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

Very friendly and helpful staff. I stayed in a 4 female beds, the bath was a bit small though, but overall I had a nice experience.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are very happy to know you were able to enjoy everything we have to offer to our guests! Thanks for choosing YellowSquare!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.8/10)

Great hostel with everything you need. Clean and staff verry helpfull! Missing little bit of space in the commun area and lundry machine are missing. Overall really good!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(7.7/10)

Lo pasamos fantástico.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

¡Muchas gracias por tu opinión y nos alegra muchísimo que hayas tenido una buena experiencia! ¡Te esperamos de nuevo!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Perfect location, perfect wi-fi and good staff.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We really appreciate the positivity and really hope to welcome you back to rome and to our Hostel on your next stay.


April 2018 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Solid experience. I would stay again and would recommend it to others!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are very happy you had enjoyed everything we have to offer at the YellowSquare! Hope to see you around soon!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Valeu muito a pena me hospedar no hostel, fiquei no quarto privativo e tive uma experiência excelente no local, quarto e banheiro limpos, localização boa ao lado do metrô e supermercado próximo. Secador funciona bem, não tive problemas com barulho. Obrigada a todos que contribuíram para tudo correr bem

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

April 2018 - customeralliance
(8/10)

A modern hostel with a relaxed vibe, located in central Rome and near to facilities.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are very sorry for this inconvenience! We are actually known for providing the best customer service. Your issue will be definitely addressed to management to avoid it happening again!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.3/10)

É un a scelta vlida , per i giovani che vogliobo incontrare ragazzi di altre parti del mondo é un buon punto di partenza

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

The place have a really good atmosphere, everything relax but in order. The bar is really good if you want to have good party definitely you have to stay in The Yellow:)

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you so much for you amazing review and we can't wait to see you again!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

Perfect staff, absolutelly worth to stay

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Gran atmósfera y buena onda por parte de todos :) Felicitaciones!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Nos alegra muchisimo y te agradecemos mucho que nos recomiendes!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.4/10)

Muy buena estancia,los chicos muy amables y todo esta limpio.las habitaciones son un poco chicas pero esta bien.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muchas gracias, nos complace que hayas tenido una buena estadía. Te esperamos de vuelta.


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8/10)

I really enjoyed my stay at the yellow. The staff were friendly and the accommodation was quite sufficient.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are happy you had a good stay! And thank you so much for the feedback!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Muy grata estancia, el personal muy amable y servicial, recomendaría 100% este lugar

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

¡Muchas gracias por tu opinión y nos alegra muchísimo que hayas tenido una buena experiencia! ¡Te esperamos de nuevo!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Great and would recommend

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great time. Hope to have you again at the YellowSquare!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8/10)

bien, mala atencion en el bar

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Nos complace que tu experiencia general fuera buena, igualmente quisieramos saber que otras cosas te incomodaron, ya que esto nos ayuda a mejorar nuestros servicios.


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.4/10)

Great location and less expensive than hotels. The room was very clean. It was near termini station, short distance from metro station or City center

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are happy you had a good stay! As you mention public transportation just works great since we are located near Termini Station, where you can basically choose from train to metro, tram, bus or taxi.


April 2018 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Excelente, gran ambiente, buen bar

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Nos alegra mucho que hayas sentido nuestra vibra!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.3/10)

Fair. Was clean and comfortable.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8/10)

My 4 friends and I booked last minute and we got a 4 bunk all to ourselves! Staff was very friendly and we made great memories!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your kind words regarding our hostel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that this means that you will be back to visit us soon! Take care!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

Good, especially the social part of it. Great

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are happy you had a good stay!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Minha experiência foi muito boa.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Obrigado pela sua opinião.


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Soggiorno davvero molto piacevole e divertente! Ambiente carino e pulito

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

April 2018 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Good really cool and nice staff.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

SO FUN! the room was clean and nice, the staff was friendly, lockers were nice, restaurant/bar was nice, everything was really great

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great time. Hope to have you again at the YellowSquare!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Great! Easy to find, good location, clean and friendly.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are happy you had a good stay!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Staff are super friendly and will help you as much as they can which was pleasing to see and made the journey of touring much easier! Thank you! A special thank you to Monica who was so lovely and kind! Her bubbliness helped to light up everything!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great time. Hope to have you again at the YellowSquare!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.8/10)

Good and would return!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are very happy you had a good time! We appreciate the feedback!! Thanks for choosing YellowSquare.


April 2018 - customeralliance
(9.6/10)

Nice place to stay for the night in ROme

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

it was my first hostel experience but i really enjoyed it! wished i couldve stayed longer to try out all the events

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are very proud to know you had such a good time. We constantly work hard to organize the best activities for you!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

clean facilities, helpful staff, good location close to termini station. The yellow bar was good fun and stays open all night. Overall a great hostel. highly reccommended!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you so much for recommending us!


January 2018 - customeralliance
(9/10)

So fun and enjoyable

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

nao tenho palavras oara descrever a experiencia que tive no Yellow. foi incrivel

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Obrigado pelo seu comentario, esperamos a sua visita novamente!


January 2018 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Awesome! Had a great timein this cool place

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are very excited you had such a good time! That's what the YellowSquare is about!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Amazing! Is my first time traveling alone and i loved!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had a great time. Hope to have you again at the YellowSquare!


January 2018 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Buena estadía con buen ambiente

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Trabajamos duro para darte el mejor ambiente. Muchas gracias.


January 2018 - customeralliance
(7.3/10)

O hostel é muito bom fica bem localizado, perto da estação de metro e tem um ponto de ônibus perto. Os quartos eram bons, limpos e tinha secador no banheiro além da toalha que eles também dão. A cozinha era ótima bem equipada e com louças que podíamos usar. Foi uma ótima estadia lá.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

April 2018 - customeralliance
(8.4/10)

Cool communal area but thoughtless room design.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

January 2018 - customeralliance
(9.2/10)

SUPER! EL BAR ENFRENTE DEL HOSTEL, UN PUNTAZO;)

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

¡Nos emociona saber que nuestro Yellow Bar te ha gustado tanto! ¡Gracias!


April 2018 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Buono nel suo complesso.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

April 2018 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Brilliant. Well worth it.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar