Yellow Hostel

Yellow Hostel Via Palestro 51 Rome RM 00185 +39 06 4463 554 Prices from 8 €. Commission Free booking here. yellow hostel
LET'S JUST BE HONEST
8.6
10

The Yellow Hostel

828 reviews

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Restaurant
Bar

Hostelworld.com14233 reviews
Booking.com3085 reviews
Facebook1360 reviews
Google783 reviews
The Yellow website828 reviews
Other portals435 reviews
June 2017 - customeralliance
(8.6/10)

Fantastic. It was my favorite place in Europe so far.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(8.3/10)

Mi estadía fue excelente! Muy recomendable!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

This hostel is very well thought out. I was impressed

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Excelente lugar , muy cómodo, limpio y la gente increíble

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8.6/10)

great atmosphere, I felt safe the entire time and was able to make friends

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.4/10)

Amazing! Would love to come back one day

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(9.2/10)

Sehr gut. Sehr empfehlenswert. Nur ein paar Minuten zum Bhf Termini und Metro und somit kommt man schnell zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Zu Fuss sogar zum Collosseum. Rund um das Yellow viele Restaurants und Shops.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Wonderful! Beautiful city and great people.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(9.6/10)

Buena experiencia. El hostel cuenta con instalaciones amplias y habitaciones cómodas. La única desventaja es que está distribuido en dos edificios, por lo que toca cruzar la calle para ir a la recepción y zonas comunes. El personal es muy amable. El hostel esta ubicado cerca a la estación Termini.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.4/10)

Beautiful hostel in the center of Rome. It's hygienic, cozy and comfortable. Furthermore, it's a great place to meet new people and fellow travelers. I would definitely come back to The Yellow in the future.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Todo muy bien, los chicos trabajando con la mejor onda siempre|!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Muy bien ubicada. Quiero destacar la amabilidad de la empleada Sara. Muy predispuesta y simpática.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(9.1/10)

Really nice, clean hostel. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location near the train station, good restaurants and shops. :-)

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.1/10)

Good atmosphere, friendly staff and overall a fun place to stay that makes it easy to meet new people and make new friends.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(7.2/10)

Good for one night. We should be made aware of how noisy the Hostel and street is. It's very much a party street and i was not looking for that.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Los empleados son muy atentos, las habitaciones amplias y limpias, los baños son comodos. En general muy buen hostel. El bar esta muy bueno!!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8.9/10)

It was a great experience. I enjoyed it very much

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

excelente, muy buenaa disposicion de todos. Ambiente muy alegre

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(9.4/10)

Amazing experience. It exceeded my expectations!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8.4/10)

Zimmer könnten moderner sein ansonsten alles super !

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(7.7/10)

Buena, solo faltaría más limpieza en los baño compartidos del hostal.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Would definitely recommend and return

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

LOVE THIS PLACE ! Good vibes, and good people. Couldn't have asked for a better stay and will definitely be coming back every time I'm in Rome.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8.3/10)

I am glad I booked The Yellow for my stay at Rome! It has been an amazing experience for these 3 days. A special mention -- Our night tour guide, Suzie asked me to visit the Ignazio Catholic Church stating she liked it more than Vatican. If not for her, I wouldn't have visited the church, a million thanks...it has become my best church till date too :)

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9/10)

Pretty awesome except for drunk roomies

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

I enjoyed my stay at the Yellow Square. The staff were friendly, rooms were clean, and accomodations were good for the amount paid.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9/10)

Recomendable sin dudas!!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Das Hotel hatte eine sehr gute Lage zum Bahnhof und War nur 45 Gehminuten zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten entfernt.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Conocí personas muy amistosas, hice buenos amigos, el ambiente está expectacular, definitivamente vale lo que cuesta.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Me encantó, volvería mil veces!!!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Impresionante. Excelente ubicación y experiencia.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(7.7/10)

Great...............

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

una estadía muy linda, volveria sin dudas!!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.2/10)

Maravillosa. La recomiendo a ciegas, me encanto la atencion del personal, tienen pensado cada detalle para hacer la estadia agradable!!! Y adicionalmente genial el ambiente del bar

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

I will be back when I go to Rome!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(7.4/10)

Very nice experience

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8.9/10)

Excelente todo!!!! Sin duda volvería! !!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9/10)

It was great! The only complaint was the setup of the bathrooms where I was - there were only two bathrooms for 15+ girls which made it complicated at times.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8.6/10)

Great cfghjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(7.3/10)

It was ok. Cleanliness could've been better. Aperitifs dinner was a bonus.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

This hostel was great! Amazing location, great atmosphere, and very clean, large dorms. Possibly the largest I've seen in a hostel. We were within walking distance to the Trevi Fountain as well as a ton of great restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Muy buena! Súper recomendable

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

È molto pulito e fatto bene, molto più degli hotel. Gli ospiti sono stranieri e turisti e quindi, alle persone che non sono mai state in un ostello, dico di non averne paura e anzi, magari propongo loro di fare il loro primo passo proprio allo Yellow. Il personale è molto amichevole. I letti sono puliti e hanno molte coperte. I bagni in comune sono puliti e c'è sempre quello di cui si ha bisogno.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Muy buen servicio,habitaciones impecables y el bar excelente

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8.8/10)

linda experiencia comparado con otros hostel que he visitado el baño estaba siempre mojado no teniamos con que limpiarlo

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Thanks for the upgrade. It was amazing!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(9.1/10)

Good service, friendly staff!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

An Amazing experience.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

June 2017 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

Yellow was a very clean and well kept hostel. The staff were nice but seemed very rushed. The only complaint we have was the bar and laundry service was very expensive for what you get. We found a cheaper laundry service 500m down the street and could buy cheaper alcohol anywhere else.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(7.7/10)

The plugs aren't working The flush system is malfunctioning But the location was really good And staff is friendly

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar