Yellow Hostel

Yellow Hostel Via Palestro 51 Rome RM 00185 +39 06 4463 554 Prices from 8 €. Commission Free booking here. yellow hostel
LET'S JUST BE HONEST
8.6
10

The Yellow Hostel

1194 reviews

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Restaurant
Bar

Hostelworld.com15024 reviews
Booking.com3324 reviews
Facebook1361 reviews
Google979 reviews
The Yellow website1194 reviews
Other portals458 reviews
November 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Muito boa! Quarto grande e banheiro bom, funcionários muito simpáticos

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Staff molto simpatico ,atmosfera fresca ( grazie a la musica ) , pratico ad arrivare a Termini ma anche in città sia a piedi che in metropolitana .

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Adorei, principalmente os cofres nas camas :)

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Great, as I imagined

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

excellent excellent excellent

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.1/10)

Me gustaron las instalaciones, lo malo del desayuno es que lo servian frio y era poco

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

El staff de lo mejor! El hostel lleno de argentinos y onda latina con buena onda! Geograficamente muy ien ubicado, segura la zona y cerca de Termini

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(7.4/10)

Hostel is in good location near central train station. Everyone speaks english perfectly.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(8.6/10)

Muy buena solo el inconveniente con el aire acondicionado, hacia demasiado calor en las noches y era difícil de dormir.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.1/10)

TODO BIEN MUY BUENA ATENCIÓN

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Jaz and I had an amazing time. The staff was genuinely engaging and the facility was clean and well-equipped. Nice job Yellow- I would definitely come back again.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.6/10)

Awesome, great atmosphere

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Excelente! Tienen todo lo necesario para que la estadía sea perfecta. Los chicos de la recepción te ayudan con lo que necesites. Unos genios!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Location, services and staff are great! Stella was an excellent teacher/host when we made fresh gelato! Can’t wait to come back again!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(8.9/10)

Excelente! Todo perfecto, viaje sola y mi experiencia fue muy buena. Volvería a alejarme ahí.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(7.1/10)

Coke doing roommates on dorm table and real douchy people, loved it.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.4/10)

Aangename ervaring, vriendelijke medewerkers. Aanrader!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

very fun place, people are very social

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

excelente, muy buenaa disposicion de todos. Ambiente muy alegre

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(7.7/10)

Buena, el internet no andaba muy bien pero la limpieza y las habitaciones muy lindas

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

I had great time, but didn't feel safe when walking to and from the hostel, especially at night. It's in a sketchy area.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Goede sfeer en kamer, locatie kan beter.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Great GreatGreatGreat

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Muy buena! La atención, la cocina muy bien equipada, excelente ubicación. Me tocó el edificio anexo donde fallaba bastante el wifi. Salvo eso , todo perfecto

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Hospedagem muito boa que permite uma rápida integração das pessoas novas que chegam ao hostel!! Recomendo!!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Crazy and amazing! Best hostel ever!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.4/10)

The best hostel I can wait to come back

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(7.4/10)

La experiencia fue muy mala ya que NOS ROBARON una mochila con documentos, tarjetas y pasaporte DENTRO DE LA COCINA DEL HOSTEL. Fueron personas ajenas que entraron en pocos minutos, tomaron la mochila y salieron sin que nadie lo notara. Deberían reforzar la seguridad, controlar las personas que entran y salen, y principalmente controlar quienes poseen la pulsera identificatoria del hostel. Este hecho, nos implicó reprogramar el viaje que teníamos pensado realizar, importantes gastos extras, la pérdida de un vuelo, serios inconvenientes con el pasaporte que hasta el día de hoy padecemos, pérdida de objetos materiales, entre tantas otras cosas no menos importantes. Espero que se tomen medidas sobre este tema, para que esto no vuelva a pasar. No a nosotros, ya que no vamos a volver a este hostel, sino a futuros huéspedes.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.6/10)

Все отлично, но был ремонт в здании, что доставляло неудобства.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.1/10)

Muy bueno en relacion calidad/precio

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

The Hostel is rather good and well located next to Termini train station. However breakfast was not included and the room very noisy (with the bar and live music downstairs and no sound insulation at all). Having a tablet would also be more convenient in the bathroom and shower room to avoid having to put our things on the floor.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(7.7/10)

Mejoren los espacios de los cuartos y los baños. No habia muchos enchufes de luz. Gracias

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.1/10)

El mejor hostel de Roma ❤

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Buena ubicacion,el personal excelente,todo impecable. Vuelvo sin dudas.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(8.4/10)

ho trovato quello di cui avevo bisogno

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

J'y ai passé 4 nuits, c'était super ! Le bar est vraiment l'endroit idéal pour faire des rencontres. Il y a des soirées d'organisées tous les soirs (danse, beer pong...), l'ambiance y est vraiment bonne. Je recommande !

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

I really enjoyed my time in Rome.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

O hostel é execlente, me agradou muito.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(7.3/10)

Pretty good hostel with fine location

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Buena, el personal muy amable y limpio el lugar

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(8/10)

It was my 3rd time staying at yellow, and by far the least friendly and helpful staff I've experienced. When I arrived, the girl greeting me was very rude, and when I asked some questions about ways to get places, she simply said she didn't know and offered no assistance. The air conditioner was broken the entire time even though I reported it right away and someone came to look at it right away.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

I overall enjoyed the hostel.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Muy buen servicio,habitaciones impecables y el bar excelente

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.4/10)

The Yellow is the best hostel I've ever been, great atmosphere, easy to make friends and everything you need closeby.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(8.6/10)

Generally it was a really good experience and if I came back I would choose the same one! The Yellow hostel! Tnks

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Thanks for the upgrade. It was amazing!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Very clean, staff always available, staff very helpful and courteous. Also, the location is perfect!!!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

November 2017 - customeralliance
(7.3/10)

Lugar bom. Voltaria.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

August 2017 - customeralliance
(10/10)

An Amazing experience.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

September 2017 - customeralliance
(8.8/10)

It was a great experience. Staff was friendly and talked many languages. Maybe not enough showers for all everyone, had to wait but it was super clean, which to me is the most important thing. Would have been awesome if breakfast was included on the rate.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar