Yellow Hostel

Yellow Hostel Via Palestro 51 Rome RM 00185 +39 06 4463 554 Prices from 8 €. Commission Free booking here. yellow hostel
LET'S JUST BE HONEST
8.8
10

The Yellow Hostel

2520 reviews

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Restaurant
Bar

Hostelworld.com17334 reviews
Booking.com4331 reviews
Facebook1295 reviews
Google1922 reviews
The Yellow website2520 reviews
Other portals572 reviews
Reamer Jack
January 2019 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

very exciting and cheap

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are happy to know that you were able to enjoy our YellowSquare. We work hard to guarantee the best service to our guests. We want to tell you that our cleaning department works actively 24/7 and, in case you think it necessary, you can go to the reception so they can notify housekeeping that the bathrooms require cleaning. Thank you very much for your visit, we hope to see you again!


Eliane Cristina C.
January 2019 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

É a segunda vez que me hospedo la e é sempre muito bom, recomendo.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Estamos sempre felizes em saber que voce gostou tanto da YellowSquare que voltou a se hospedar com a gente! Esperamos que cada estadia continue sendo melhor que a outra ;)


Anderson Hal
January 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Muy bien atendidos. Excelentes habitaciones y limpieza. Muy lindo ambiente

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Fue fantástico tenerte aquí, ¡vuelve pronto!


Severson Nathan
January 2019 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

Really good stay, the staff were excellent. One night I needed to get a clear picture for an online photo and they pointed me to the bike rental where there was a scanner, it didn't quite work but I still managed to get the photo. On the the 17th November, I had to get to the airport and there was a girl with black hair and glasses who told me about a shuttle bus which could get me there. I left in a rush so didn't get a chance to say thanks but it was great information!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

It's great to know you liked the YellowSquare so much! We're very happy that you had a good experience, that's our main mission to be here. Our staff is always willing to help our guests whenever they need. We would love to see you again soon!


Reardon Otto
January 2019 - customeralliance
(8.3/10)

Was pretty good, was slightly disappointed with the bathroom layout but for the price I payed I can’t complain too much :)

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the YellowSquare! Nice to know you liked our free pasta and had a great time at the Yellow Bar. We are located nearby Roma Termini exactly to make your arrival and departure easier, also you have access to bus and metro transportation for your moving around the Eternal City. We apologize if you didn't find your bed in perfect conditions and thought that the bathroom was not as you expected, we are gonna report this issue to our manager. Thanks for writing this review. We hope you come back soon!


Cristina L.
January 2019 - customeralliance
(7.3/10)

Estuvo bien! Es recomendable!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Es un places saber que tuviste una buena estadía aquí en YellowSquare! Nos disculpamos por el ocurrido con la cocina, en realidad tenemos clases de cocina 3 veces por semana, entonces la cerramos para que puedan realizar la actividad. Esperamos que al menos una próxima vez puedas participar y cocinar con nosotros! Además, agradecemos muchísimo tu comentario porque nos ayuda a mejorar un montón! Lo pasaremos a nuestro Gerente seguramente! Gracias y vuelve pronto!


Caswell Ty
January 2019 - customeralliance
(8.4/10)

Great people and good hostel location, everything is near

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you so much for your kind review! Like you say, we have a privileged location in Rome, just 500 meters from termini and 200 from metro station, that makes it possible to know the city very comfortably. We hope to see you again!


Nubia
January 2019 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

Amei! Hostel excelente para criar memórias inesquecíveis. Oferecem diversas atividades para todos os gostos além de ser confortável e bem localizado!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário! O nosso principal objetivo é oferecer aos nossos hóspedes a melhor experiência possível aqui na cidade. É por isso que, além do serviço de hospedagem, temos o nosso próprio bar e restaurante, passeios, cabeleireiro e muito mais! Foi ótimo ter você connosco!


Yamila Martinez P.
January 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Excelente! No podría pedir más :)

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muchas gracias por dedicar tu tiempo a dejarnos tan lindo comentario!. Estamos realmente felices de que te haya gustado tanto el YellowSquare como para recomendarlo!. Tanto nuestra dulce Xime como todo nuestro staff, trabajan diariamente con la finalidad de ofrecer a todos nuestros huéspedes espacios comunes cómodos, habitaciones limpias, precios accesibles, actividades entretenidas y sobre todo, un ambiente internacional y divertido donde conocer gente de todo el mundo. Te esperamos en tu regreso a Roma!


Haworth Frank
January 2019 - customeralliance
(8.8/10)

muito boa boa boa boa boa boa boa boa muito

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muito obrigado por comentar! Estamos muito felizes que tenha gostado da sua estadia no YellowSquare. A boa experiência dos nossos hóspedes é o nosso objetivo fundamental. Esperamos-te ver pronto!


Darnell John
January 2019 - customeralliance
(7.6/10)

Buena! Rica comida y cerveza

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Gracias por hospedarte con nosotros! Es bueno saber que disfrutaste de nuestro menú! Esperamos verte nuevamente en tu próximo viaje a Roma!


Davis Roger
January 2019 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Would suggest to anybody coming to Rome and wanting to socialize.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind review! Like you said, we try to offer the most complete experience to our costumers. That what we have different services, like restaurant/bar, bike rentals, hair salon and more! We hope to see you again!


Florencia
January 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Fue una Muy buena experiencia!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Estamos felices de saber que disfrutaste en nuestro YellowHostel y en el YellowBar, que siempre tiene alguna fiesta nueva para ofrecer! Esperamos verte pronto!


Liang Yu L.
January 2019 - customeralliance
(9.6/10)

Good and the free pasta is great!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience at The Yellow Square and enjoyed our delicious free pasta! Come back soon!


Johnsen Roger
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Ambiente muito agradável, o unico problema é ser longe dos melhores bairros, até dos mais turísticos.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Obrigado pelo seu comentário! Como você diz, o YellowSquare é famoso por sua atmosfera, perfeito para conhecer pessoas e fazer novos amigos! Pedimos desculpas se a sua cama não estava confortável o suficiente, com certeza teremos a sua percepção para o nosso gerente para continuar melhorando!


Lorena
February 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

No estuvimos tanto tiempo dentro del establecimiento, ya que nos encontrabamos recorriendo, pero el uso de las áreas comunes, la amabilidad de las personas que trabajan acá y la comodidad de la habitación hacen que lo recomiende en un futuro!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Tu comentario nos hace muy feliz! En YellowSquare somos una gran familia que trabaja arduamente para ofrecer el mejor servicio posible! Muchísimas gracias por tu recomendación, fue un gusto tenerte con nosotros!


Katelyn
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.2/10)

Very lovely experience. Staff and facility was great. I stayed in a four bedroom female en-suite room which was great!! The bar was a fun and friendly atmosphere!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We love to hear you had a fantastic experience while staying at the YellowSquare and in our Yellow Bar! We have attractions every night so our guests always have a good choice of what to do at night! We'll be waiting for you to come back!


Cecilia
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Muy buena, excelente ubicación, buen trato y atmósfera

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Gracias por permanecer en YellowSquare, nos alegra saber que disfrutó de su habitación. Todos los días preparamos cada detalle con cuidado para brindar una excelente experiencia de servicio. Vuelve cuando estés en Roma y déjanos sorprenderte con nuestra famosa vida nocturna en el Yellow Bar, nuestra deliciosa comida en Mamma Angela's Trattoria, nuestros Yellow Tours y más!


Agustina
February 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Disfruté mucho mi estancia en Yellow. Sin duda volvería en mi próximo viaje, y lo recomendaría a otros

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muchas gracias por tu comentario, a nosotros nos encanta servir a nuestros huéspedes! Recuerda que el YellowSquare es tu casa, vuelve cuando quieras!


Nelson Peter
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9/10)

It was my first solo trip and this was a great place to stay for that! I met other travelers and always felt connected.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We're very happy that you had a good experience, that is our fundamental mission! It's great to know that you have been able to enjoy our international environment and meet people from all over the world. We would love to see you again soon!


McCormack David
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8.3/10)

Good, but cheaper bar prices, better room layout, larger kitchen and larger common areas would be a huge improvement.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you for your feedback, that way we can always improve! We have a privileged position - only 500 m from the main station of Rome (Termini) - that allows all our guests to arrive easily and access all means of transport in Rome, to move around the city, go to nearby cities or go to the airports. We're going to take light issue to the manager. We hope to see you again soon!


Alice
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9/10)

Good location close to train station and all essentials. thanks for a great time!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thanks for your comment! It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay in the YellowSquare! We will bring the suggestion about the lights to our manager. We hope to see you back!


Breon W.
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Great staff, facilities and location. I will be staying again if I make it back to Italy

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Yeah, we're also proud of our location since being so close to metro stops and Termini Station helps a lot when our guests want to get to know the Eternal City! It's a pleasure to know you will be coming back to the YellowSquare as soon as you can! We'll be waiting for your next visit!


Tandy Fred
February 2019 - customeralliance
(7.6/10)

Its good for price..

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are happy to know that we meet your expectations regarding price quality. As you say, the YellowSquare service is very extensive (hairdresser, restaurant, bar, laundry, tour, scooter and bike rental activities, etc.) and the price is very affordable. We hope to see you soon!


Damir
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

Very good, Very nice!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thank you very much for your comment. Our greatest satisfaction is that all our guests enjoy their stay and find a pleasant place here. We would love to see you again soon!


Root Dan
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9/10)

Gostei muito do Hostel, não tive nenhum problema, apenas pelo fato que após fazer o checkout temos que pagar para deixar as malas !

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

É muito bom saber que gostou da YellowSquare, trabalhamos muito todos os dias justamente para ter a certeza de que todos possam curtir e desfrutar de tudo como se estivessem em casa! Por outro lado, nos desculpamos se te incomodou ter que pagar para deixar suas malas. Contamos com um depósito monitorado com câmeras de segurança 24hrs por dia, por isso cobramos uma taxa se você quer deixar suas coisas aqui depois do check-out. Esperamos que volte em breve!


Gastón
February 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Experiencia de 10 puntos. Recomendadisimo!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muchas gracias! Estamos muy felices en saber que tuviste una buena experiencia en YellowSquare y es rico saber que nos recomienda a tus amigos! Fue un placer tenerte por aquí y esperamos verte de nuevo pronto!


Chris
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

Great experience, excellent facilities I wouldn't have considered such accommodation normally but the group I was travelling with selected it. I was very surprised and impressed and would consider this or recommend to other similar groups.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Wow! It's wonderful to know we could surprise you with a nice experience here at the YellowSquare - we work hard to be able to provide as many services as possible to make sure our guests feel home! Thanks for recommending us, we hope to see you back here in no time!


Schickowski Otto
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Goed en comfortabel !

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We zijn blij om te weten dat u de YellowSquare een comfortabele en schone plek vond om te verblijven! We werken hard om ervoor te zorgen dat onze gasten een goede tijd hebben zonder zich ergens zorgen over te maken. Aan de andere kant vinden we het jammer als je vindt dat we te ver verwijderd zijn van toeristische plaatsen in Rome, maar in feite bevinden we ons in het centrum! Bovendien zijn we super in de buurt van station Termini, vanwaar je bussen, metro's of treinen kunt nemen om de Eeuwige Stad te verkennen! We hopen dat je op een dag terugkomt om meer van onze gele nachten te genieten :)


Johnson Frank
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Ottimo! Personale gentile e accogliente e avere il Yellow bar così vicino è molto comodo per chi non essendo pratico di Roma vuole prendere un drink e incontare gente. La stanza era essenziale, adeguata per il prezzo pagata

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Grazie per il feedback e il suggerimento! Aspetteremo la tua prossima visita :)


Salvador Antonio Martínez S.
February 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Realmente solo llegaba a descansar, pero la gente que conocí ahí fue por lo que más valió la pena :)

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muchísimas gracias por tu comentario! Estamos muy felices de saber que pudiste disfrutar del ambiente Yellow! Trabajamos duro para ofrecer el mejor servicio posible a nuestros clientes! Esperamos verte nuevamente en tu proxima visita a Roma! :)


Nicolas D.
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8/10)

It's a really good hostel. There are nice vibes, it's close to Termini station, the staff is helpful, and it's really cheap. But one of the things that annoyed me the most, was that the bar was kind of expensive. Maybe it was not compared to other bars, but I think the goal of this bar shouldn't be to gain money thanks to these, but to have another service to the guests. For example I have been in another hostels in which the bar was cheap, because the idea was for you to stay there and get to know other people. Also they didn't let getting bottles inside.... that was really crazy!! I mean if people don't feel like buying there because they feel the prices are high, why shouldn't you let them bring there own things? Again, I feel that this was mainly for earning money, which I don't feel should be the main goal of a hostel bar. Nevertheless, I really enjoyed my time on the hostel, and probably will stay there if I come back to Rome!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

It's really good to know your opinion regarding the YellowSquare - and we're happy to know you would come back for sure! We appreciate the feedback and we'd like to let you know that for all our guests who make their reservation directly on our Website, we offer a 20% discount on all our drinks at the Yellow Bar. This way drinks are cheaper and you can enjoy them :) On the other hand, we need to tell you that there are a number of reasons that influenced our decision not to allow externally bought alcohol on our premises. The consumption of alcohol is not permitted in the areas of the hostel our staff is not stationed at to avoid uncontrolled use. While intoxicated individuals have a tendency to be loud and become a nuisance to other guests trying to rest, excessive consumption also raises security concerns that have to be addressed. This is the reason we have areas designated for alcohol consumption, most notably the Concierge and the Yellow Bar. In Italy the sale and consumption of alcohol is regulated by strict laws. The law places responsibilities on us (the seller), for the safety and well being of our customers, that we can only fulfill by knowing what our guests are consuming on our premises and by making sure we are not selling alcohol to someone that had a drink too many. We hope you understand and we'll be surely waiting for your next visit!


Kassing Ben
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

The perfect hostel for a weekend trip. Great atmosphere for those who like to socialize. Really easy to meet people in the bar downstairs.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

It makes us really pleased to know you found us the perfect Hostel in Rome! We're always working hard to be able to provide the friendliest service possible along with nice events and activities every day. Hope to see you back here many other times!


Andris
February 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Friendly atmosphere hotel, clean and simple

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thanks for leaving a feedback - we love to read what our guests think about the YellowSquare! We'll be waiting for your next visit!


Lucas
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8.3/10)

O hostel é muito bom! Principalmente com o bar ao lado da pra se divertir muito!!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Simm, o Yellow Bar esta aberto todos os dias até as 4 da manhã justamente para que nossos hospedes possam desfrutar de uma noite divertidíssima em Roma! Esperamos que tenha curtido nossas noites de karaokê, Tonika ou escutando bandas talentosas! Volte logo!


Eastman Aaron
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8.7/10)

Very satisfied, great value; I felt like I got so much more than a bed out of the price.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We are very happy to know you had a good time staying at the YellowSquare and we appreciate you leaving us a feedback - this way we can work to improve even more every day! We'd also like to let you know that we have a maintenance team working 24/7 with us, so whenever you have an issue, like the clogged shower, you can come to us at reception any time and we'll do what we can to make sure you're as comfortable as possible! Hope to see you back here soon!


EL AMRI L.
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Mon expérience était plus que satisfaisante. Je recommanderai l'auberge.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Merci de nous recommander! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que votre séjour au YellowSquare a été une expérience agréable et nous vous sommes reconnaissants de nous avoir laissé votre avis! Il est vrai que nous sommes très proches de la gare Termini, ce qui est un avantage lorsque vous souhaitez vous déplacer dans la ville. Nous faisons également de notre mieux pour pouvoir offrir un environnement amusant et convivial et nous nous excusons pour le personnel de nettoyage qui s’est rendu dans la chambre. Nous devons les faire nettoyer chaque lit tous les jours car nous avons des gens qui vont et viennent tous les jours! Nous espérons que vous comprenez et que nous prendrons certainement en compte vos suggestions!


John
February 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Excelente, el personal de lo más amable, me gustó mucho el lugar, recomendaria y volveria a hospedar.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Claudia
February 2019 - customeralliance
(7.7/10)

Toll um einen unkomplizierten Kurztrip in Rom zu machen.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich hier gut unterhalten haben! Das YellowSquare ist der beste Ort in Rom, um Menschen aus der ganzen Welt zu treffen und sich nach einem ganzen Tag zu entspannen. Unsere Zimmertypen ändern sich je nach den von Ihnen gewählten. Aus diesem Grund sehen einige wahrscheinlich anders aus als auf der Website. Deshalb kosten einige von ihnen auch viel weniger. Wir hoffen, Sie eines Tages wieder hier zu sehen!


Irwin Fred
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.7/10)

That was great, thank you for hosting. Will recomend you to my friends!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Thanks a lot for your feedback and specially, for recommending the YellowSquare to your friends! We are glad you loved your time at the hostel! First of all, the additional tax is a Rome City Tax of 3,50 Euro per person per night which is not included in the rates and shall be added to your balance on check in time. Hope to see you here whenever you're back to Rome!


Hancock Ben
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8/10)

Je recommanderais à 100%!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Tequilasavate
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9/10)

Bon accueil de l'équipe pour mon groupe qui a joué au bar

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Claudia
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Hemos sido muy bien atendidas, un personal amabilísimo y las habitaciones y otros servicios muy recomendables. ¡Volería de nuevo!

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Schiebel Alex
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.2/10)

Muito satisfeita e já realizei varias indicações.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Ficamos super contentes em saber que gostou da sua estadia por aqui e mais felizes ainda por saber que nos recomendou a outras pessoas! É sempre um prazer recebermos pessoas do mundo todo e trabalhamos muito para que todos desfrutem ao máximo estar na YellowSquare!


Giuliana Rodrigues A.
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8.4/10)

Muito gratificante . Faria novamente. Pessoal super dedicado.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muito obrigada pelo comentário e pela sugestão! Com certeza passaremos ao nosso gerente para que possamos seguir melhorando o que oferecemos aqui na YellowSquare! Volte quanto antes puder :)


Johnson John
February 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

excelente, volvería a reservar la hostal

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Muchas gracias! Te esperamos de vuelta entonces!


Leisinger Walter
February 2019 - customeralliance
(8/10)

bar gets way too full. good value for money could use more recommendations of pubs and restaurants nearby

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

We know the Yellow Bar can get quite full sometimes, depending on the party we have going on... we hope you had some fun dancing with us! Thank you for the feedback, we'll address it to our Manager to make sure we work on improving our services each and every day :)


Orwig Matthew
February 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

excelente, tanto el hostel como el bar.

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Que bueno que te gusto YellowSquare y nuestro Yellow Bar - esperamos que tengas la oportunidad de volver y bailar más veces con nosotros! Gracias por tu comentario!


José L.
February 2019 - customeralliance
(10/10)

Inolvidable. Volveré

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Ay, nos quedamos muchísimo felices cuando leemos comentarios así, muchas gracias! Fue un placer tenerte aquí en YellowSquare con nosotros!


fournier
February 2019 - customeralliance
(9.3/10)

Auberge superbe , ambiance sympathique

Room
Position
Cleanliness
Staff
Value/money
Breakfast
Restaurant
Bar

Merci beaucoup! Reviens bientôt!